Aussieyarning Video Podcast Episode 6

Error
This video doesn’t exist

FO’s   Linda’s Dream Bird by Nadita

WIPS 

Log Cabin ModerneBendigo Harvest
Cousin Mitre BlanketBendigo Alpaca
Jacket for fit and flatter – Rowan Felted Tweed Aran
Baby Surprise Jacket

CONFESSIONS OF A POLYGAMIST

Baby girls smocked front panel dress by  OGE Knitwear Designs

KAL

Any Martina Behm’s patterns

Brickless
Lintilla
Trillian
Magrathea
Nuvem
Leftie
Ecken+Kanten
Sleeves by Martina Behm
Hitchhiker
Miss Winkle

in conjunction with Fiona and Solar Flair Fibres
10% discount on pre order yarn using the code ‘shellberight’.

KNIT COMPANION WEBINAR times for September

Sun Sept 8 @ 1am EDT / 9am MDT / 4pm BST
Wed Sept 11 @ 7pm EDT / 5pm MDT / Thur 9am AUS
Sat Sept 14 @ 4pm EDT / 2pm MDT
Wed Sept 18 @ 7pm EDT / 5pm MDT / Thur 9am AUS

2 thoughts on “Aussieyarning Video Podcast Episode 6”

  1. hi,
    i have been catching up on your podcasts after fiona plugged it on hers. i was excited to hear you mention me and my podcast. i do need to make more. i just finished knitting something so i should record t show it off.

    I am really enjoying watching your podcasts. i love the blankets your making.

    Helena

    1. Hi Helena. Thank you so much for your encouragement. It means a lot coming from someone like you who is an old hand at this podcasting game. I keep looking to see if you have had time to do an episode, but I understand that having a baby reduces your time enormously, both to knit and to record.

      I love your husbands cartoon drawings too. He is a very talented man.

      Thanks again for your comments.

      Joyce 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s