Aussieyarning Video Podcast Episode 7

Error
This video doesn’t exist

WIPS 

Log Cabin Moderne – Bendigo Harvest
Cousin Mitre Blanket – Bendigo Alpaca
Jacket for fit and flatter – Rowan Felted Tweed Aran
Baby Surprise Jacket

CONFESSIONS OF A POLYGAMIST

Stash busting blanket by Stitch Diva
Tunisian hook by Jenkins

ACQUISITIONS

Yazzii iPad carrier

KAL

Any Martina Behm’s patterns
Brickless
Lintilla
Trillian
Magrathea
Nuvem
Leftie
Ecken+Kanten
Sleeves by Martina Behm
Hitchhiker
Miss Winkle

in conjunction with Fiona and Solar Flair Fibres
10% discount on pre order yarn using the code ‘shellberight’.

KNIT COMPANION WEBINAR times for September

Sat Sept 14 @ 4pm EDT / 2pm MDT
Wed Sept 18 @ 7pm EDT / 5pm MDT / Thur 9am AUS

Other Podcasts

Knitting Blooms
Stockinette Zombies
Knitting in Circles
Round the Twist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s